Mensa Logo

Connecticut & Western Massachusetts Mensa
Contacts

 

C&WM Home Page
C&WM Home Page


Executive Committee (ExComm)

Local Secretary (Chairman)    
Pamela Guinan pamela.cwm@hotmail.com   (860) 563-5761
     
Vice Local Secretary    
Art Swanson

Aswanson34@aol.com

(860) 872-9308
     
Treasurer    
Barb Holstein barbcpa@att.net (860) 632-7873
     
Secretary    
Liz Carabillo carabillo1@aol.com (860) 236-4457
     
Member-at-Large    
Mike Conroy mc89@msn.com (860) 604-2759
     
Appointed Positions    
     
Media Editor    
OPEN

Editor@CWM.US.Mensa.Org

 
     
Calendar Editor    
Gisela Rodriguez Calendar@CWM.US.Mensa.Org  
     
Media Mailing Agent    

Pam Guinan

pamela.cwm@hotmail.com    
     
Webmaster    
Rob Bernobich robert@numisology.com  
     
RG Chair (2013)    
Gail Trowbridge gail_trowbridge@yahoo.com  
     
Membership Chair    
Mike Wilson MahoutMike@aol.com  
Financial Review Committee    
Mike Wilson MahoutMike@aol.com  
     
Proctor Coordinator    
Dennis Klemenz dklemenz@sbcglobal.net  
     
Scholarship Chair    
Ann Fitzgerald annelly@comcast.net  
     
GenX/GenY Activities Coordinator
Gregg Pompei greggpompei@hotmail.com
Area Coordinators    
     
NE CT    
Klaus Albers klausa1@charter.net  
     
Central CT    
Barb Holstein BarbCPA@att.net  
     
SE CT    
Roger Richards richardsrt@snet.net  
     
Hartford, CT    
Pamela Guinan pamela.CWM@hotmail.com  
     
Greater Vernon, CT    
Art Swanson aswanson34@aol.com  
     
Greater Manchester, CT    
Bob Leo bobleo@juno.com  
     
New Haven County, CT    
Gail Trowbridge gail_trowbridge@yahoo.com  
     
Middlesex County, CT    
Ann Fitzgerald annelly@comcast.net  
     
Western CT/MA
Alison Lighthall alisonlighthall@yahoo.com
Springfield, MA    
Lois Cappellano pandlcappellano@juno.com  
     
Adams/Pittsfield, MA    
Lyndon Moors lyndon213@verizon.net  
     
Greater Northampton, MA    
Ian Fraser mensacoordinator@ianfraser.info  

 

[Last revised:August 12, 2012]   

Submit comments or suggestions to the Webmaster at WebContact@CWM.US.Mensa.Org.